AADC Testing Laboratories

Please apply to each individual laboratory to find out the full list of services they provide. 

 
 
Simon Heales PhD
Neurometabolic Unit
National Hospital
Queen Square
London
WC1N 3 BG
UK
Tel: + 44 207 837 3611 ext. 3844
Email: sheales@ion.ucl.ac.uk

 

(DNA Analysis Available)
Keith Hyland PhD
Director, Department of Neurochemistry
Horizon Molecular Medicine
One Dunwoody Park
Suite 250
Atlanta
GA 30338
USA
Tel: + 1 678 597 5659
Email: khyland@horizonmedicine.com

 
Georg F. Hoffmann MD
University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 153
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: + 49 06 221 562302
Fax: + 49 06 221 564339
Email: Georg.Hoffmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 
Nenad Blau PhD
Professor of Clinical Biochemistry
Division of Clinical Chemistry and Biochemistry
University Children's Hospital
Steinwiesstrasse 75
CH-8032 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 1 266 7544
Fax: + 41 1 266 7169
Email: nenad.blau@kispi.unizh.ch

Australia 
Dr Sushil Bandodkar
Principal Scientist and Acting Head Biochemistry and Neurochemistry Department
The Children's Hospital at Westmead
Westmead
New South Wales (NSW)
2145 AUSTRALIA  
Tel: + 61 298453289
Email: sushil.bandodkar@health.nsw.gov.au

(DNA Analysis Available)
Marcel Verbeek
Neurochemist
Radboud University
Nijmegen Medical Centre
Department of Neurology
Laboratory of Pediatrics and Neurology
830 LKN
P.O. Box 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Tel: + 31 24 3615192 / 3614567 / ext: 2309
Fax: + 31 24 3668754
Email: m.verbeek@cukz.umcn.nl

 
Rafael Artuch or Aida Ormazabal
Laboratorio de Bioquímica
Hospital Sant Joan de Déu
Passeig Sant Joan de Déu 2
08950 Esplugues de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: + 34 93 280616900
Email: rartuch@hsjdbcn.org

(DNA Analysis Available)
Wang-Tso Lee, MD, PhD,
Director of Child Neurology,
Department of Pediatrics,
National Taiwan University Hospital,
7, Chung-Shan South Road,
Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: + 886-2-23123456 ext: 9801495
Fax: + 886-2-23934749
Email: leeped@hotmail.com

France
(DNA Analysis Available)
Laurence Christa, PhD
Metabolic Biochemical Laboratory
Necker Hospital
149-161 rue de Sèvres
75743 Paris Cedex 15
France
Tel : 33 1 44 38 15 54
Fax : 33 1 44 49 51 30
Email: laurence.christa@parisdescartes.fr